

PRESIDENTAL CIArb MALAYSIA BRANCH

DATE:

20th April 2018

TIME:

4.30pm - 7.00pm

VENUE:

Asian International Arbitration Centre

Auditorium, Bangunan Sulaiman, Jalan Sultan Hishamuddin, 50000 Kuala Lumpur

MEMBERS' NIGHT:

7.00pm onwards
The Pavilion, AIAC



JAMES
BRIDGEMAN SC
PRESIDENT OF CIArb



MEMBERS' NIGHT

DATUK PROFESSOR SUNDRA RAJOO DIRECTOR OF AIAC



THAYANANTHAN BASKARAN CHAIRMAN OF CLAFD MALAYSIA BRANCH



CHIEF JUSTICE
DR MICHAEL HWANG SC
CHIEF JUSTICE OF THE DIFC COURTS



JUSTICE DATUK NALLINI
PATHMANATHAN
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF
APPEAL OF MALAYSIA

SUPPORTED BY:



To support or to sponsor this event, kindly contact: Mr. Austen Pereira (austen@cecilabraham.com), Mr. Thayananthan Baskaran (thaya@baskaran.org)

For registration, please email your details below to Mr. Austen Pereira (austen@cecilabraham.com), Mr. Shaun Tan (shaun@tsi.net.my)

Full Name:		
Company/Organisation:		
Designation:		
Address:		
Tel·	Fav	Email



CIArb PRESIDENTIAL 20LECTURE 2012

PROGRAMME

4:30pm Registration

5.00pm Event begins

5:05pm Welcome address by Thayananthan Baskaran

5:15pm Keynote Speech 1 by James Bridgeman SC

5:35pm Keynote Speech 2 by Justice Datuk Nallini Pathmanathan

5:55pm Keynote Speech 3 by Chief Justice Dr. Michael Hwang SC

6:15pm Introduction to Malaysian Arbitrator of the Year Award 2018

by Thayananthan Baskaran

6:20pm Citation 1 – Datuk Professor Sundra Rajoo

6:30pm Citation 2 - Chief Justice Dr. Michael Hwang SC

6:40pm Presentation of the Malaysian Arbitrator of the Year Award 2018

7:00pm ClArb Malaysia Branch's Members Night 2018

SPONSORED BY:































